Ultra Music Festival - 3 Day Pass
Friday, Mar 23, 2018

Rolling Loud Festival - Weekend Pass (Saturday & Sunday Only)
Saturday, May 6, 2017

Lifehouse & Switchfoot
Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Rolling Loud Festival - Sunday
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Rolling Loud Festival - Friday
Friday, May 5, 2017

Young The Giant, Cold War Kids & Joywave
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

The Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip Phillips
Friday, Sep 1, 2017

Prince Royce
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Bryan Adams
Friday, Sep 8, 2017

John Legend
Friday, May 12, 2017